Glory Fastpitch Softball Tryouts

We are excited for the upcoming 2020-2021 tryout season. Please register here: https://gloryfastpitch.sportngin.com/register/form/459277539

Virginia Glory

2020-2021 Northern VA Coaches and Teams   Contact suzy@gloryfastpitch for additional information. To register please go to this link: https://gloryfastpitch.sportngin.com/register/form/459277539

Glory A/Gold/Premier National Teams

10u Mike Johnson  fuma31@gmail.com

12u Carlos Lola and Francesca Atkins  clola01@gmail.com

14u Sternbeck (07)  Head Coach: Dustin Sternbeck, dustinsternbeck1980@gmail.com

14u Keelen (06)  Head Coach: Matt Keelan, 703-973-6692 / mkeelen@keelengroup.com

=======

16u Johnson (2024, 2023 grads)  Head Coach: Angie Johnson, johnsonam31@gmail.com  Still looking for a pitcher

=======

16u Mertz-Bronowicz (2024, ’23 grads)  Mike Mertz: 703-371-3312 mobile/text

=======

16u Willemssen (2022-23 grads)  Head Coach, Suzy Willemssen, suzy@gloryfastpitch.org

=======

16u Ruley  fruley@gmail.com

=======

18u Willemssen (2021-2023 grads) suzy@gloryfastpitch.org  Still looking for catcher to round our squad.

======

18u Christiansen-Mertz  Head Coach: Colin Christiansen, colinchristiansen4@gmail.com

======

18u Knapp-Matice  Head Coach: Rance Knapp, gloryknappmatice@gmail.com  Looking for one more pitcher.

 

Glory RED Teams (Regional-NOVA)

12u Ham  cham@stonegateremodeling.com

14u Haynie (Loudoun)  coachhaynie@msn.com

16/18 Aubel  Head Coach: Renay Aubel, renay.aubel@gmail.com

16/18u Campbell  Head Coach: Ken Campbell, coachkenglory@gmail.com

Tryouts will ALL be at George C. Marshall High School

7731 Leesburg Pike in Falls Church, VA 22043

Tryout Monday August 24, 2020 @ 7 p.m.

Tryout Thursday August 27, 2020 @ 7 pm.

All positions considered. We are a B team that will play a competitive schedule.  Please make sure you register

https://gloryfastpitch.sportngin.com/register/form/459277539

 

Richmond

Va Glory Richmond 18u
Coach Chris Cauthorne @ chris.cauthorne@icloud.com
Looking for an OF 2021/2022.  Private Tryout!

Va Glory Richmond 14u
Coach Wes Dameron
Looking for a pitcher.  Private Tryout.

==========

16u  Cochrane – 2022’s/2023’s Contact Coach Cochrane: 804-357-8752; cochrane5@verizon.net

===========

16u  Christian  RVAGloryChristian@gmail.com  804-651-5511

All positions up for consideration. Primarily looking for athletes ready to Compete for Starting roles in the lineup.

North Carolina

14u Kylis  jaimekylis@gmail.com

Wisconsin Glory

Glory Midwest is excited for our upcoming 7th season!  It is time to give our Wisconsin Fastpitch athletes an opportunity to play the best of the best!  We are looking for athletes who have the desire to play high level competition! We are excited to announce 4 competitive showcase teams for the upcoming 2020-2021 season. For questions about the Midwest Glory program, please contact Midwest Director Jen Schmidt  Jens@teamgloryfastpitch.org
P: 847-989-9740.

Click link below for Team Page & Tryout Information:

18u Morton / Conticello – E: chrismorton8@gmail.com
P: 262-358-2078

NOTES: Chris Morton, Head Coach
Private Tryouts 7/30 & 8/4 evenings – email or call Chris to register. Couple spots to fill out the roster including the need for 1 pitcher. If you have conflicts, contact Chris to arrange an available time/date.

16u Schmidt – EJens@teamgloryfastpitch.org
P: 847-989-9740

13u/14u Gagliardi – E: frankg@gloryfastpitch.org
P: 262-331-0500