Glory Fastpitch Softball Tryouts

We are excited for the upcoming 2019-2020 tryout season. Please contact us if you have questions.

Glory Fastpitch Softball Tryouts

Click on the following link for a full listing of tryouts for all ages and all Glory teams.

Virginia Glory

The 2019-2020 VA Glory coaching staffs are forming and here is our current line-up with more announcements on the horizon. VA Glory tryout schedule listed HERE.

 

VA Glory (A/Gold/Premier Teams):

10u Rich Levin  |  703-402-7215 mobile  LevinFamily@verizon.net

11u Carlos Lola I  clola01@gmail.com

12u Dustin Sternbeck  |  dustinsternbeck1980@gmail.com

13u Kelly & Scott Bronowicz  |  vaglory06@gmail.com

14u Matt Keelen (2023-2024 grads)  I  mkeelen@keelengroup.com

14u Angie Johnson / Karen Avvisato (2023 grads)  |  johnsonam31@gmail.com

16u Suzy Willemssen  |  703-298-8706 mobile  suzy@gloryfastpitch.org

16u Jake Moon  I  jake.moon@thestjames.co

16u Renay Aubel (Loudoun)  renay.aubel@gmail.com

18u Mike Mertz / Brian Griffith (Premier)  |  703-371-3312 mobile  virginiaglory99@gmail.com

18u Lizz Fields  |  EMChristiansen@email.msmary.edu

18u Rance Knapp  |  703-498-7108 mobile  gloryfastpitch16u@gmail.com

18u Mike Elias  vagloryelias@gmail.com

VA Glory Red (B/C Teams)

  9u Mike Johnson  I  fuma31@gmail.com

12u Jason DiOrio – Loudoun  I  Jason.DiOrio2@gmail.com

12u Chris Ham I  cham@stonegateremodeling.com

18u Dave Beach  I  beachbrew22@gmail.com

 

VA Glory – Richmond, VA (A/Gold Level)

16u Richmond  |  804-314-6566 mobile  chris@cauthornesportsacademy.com

18u Richmond  |  804-314-6566 mobile  chris@cauthornesportsacademy.com

 

VA Glory – Staunton, VA (A/Gold Level)

17u Bobby Humphrey   bobby_humphrey@mail.com

 

VA Glory – Palatine, IL (A/Gold Level)

16u Marci Dudley  I  palatinestingrays@gmail.com

Wisconsin Glory

Glory Midwest is excited for our upcoming 6th season!  It is time to give our Wisconsin Fastpitch athletes an opportunity to play the best of the best!  We are looking for athletes who have the desire to play high level competition! We are excited to announce 4 competitive showcase teams for the upcoming 2019-2020 season. For questions about the Midwest Glory program, please contact Midwest Director Jen Schmidt  Jens@teamgloryfastpitch.org
P: 847-989-9740.

Click link below for Team Page & Tryout Information:

18u Morton / Conticello – E: chrismorton8@gmail.com
P: 262-358-2078

18u Witkowiak / Heckendorf – E: scottw@gloryfastpitch.org
P: 414-550-5594

16u Schmidt – EJens@teamgloryfastpitch.org
P: 847-989-9740

14u Vazquez  E: jv@gloryfastpitch.org
P: 262-620-0654